1426 Mill St.

Plymouth, MI 48170

"Never Again Will One Generation Of Veterans Abandon Another"

Photos of our local officers

We are very proud of the leadership throughout our 30 plus years. We have many dedicated members who give up their own time to help us be one of the best Chapters in the VVA.

VVA Chapter 528 Plymouth-Canton annual elections were delayed due to Corona Virus.  Our officers wee installed in June this year by John Riling III, Michigan State Council President.    Executive Officers: President John Heraghty, 1st Vice Bob Dew, 2nd Vice Pete Glasgow, Secretary Ron King and Treasurer John Fleming.  Board of Directors: Al Sneath, Bruce Benyo, Darrel Bazman, Don Dignan, Don Petrere, Gene Spurgess, Larry Eichstadt and Rich Whipple. AVVA President Bryan Bentley.

Photos will be uploaded in October after General Meeting

VVA Chapter 528 Executive Officers

Treasurer: John Fleming

Secretary: Ron King

President: John Heraghty

1st Vice President: Bob Dew

2nd Vice President: Pete Glasgow

Board Of Directors

Al Sneath

Bruce Benyo

Darrell Bazman

Don Dignan

Don Petrere

Gene Spurgess

Larry Eichstadt

Rich Whipple